Lac La Biche News

U15/U18 Director Needed

If you are interested please contact Trevor Cardinal at Read More

2022-2023 Board of Directors Elected

Your 2022-2023 Board of Directors

President – Trevor Cardinal
Vice President – Elisha Sturges
Registrar – Kristine Parrott
Secretary – Meagan Bourassa
Treasurer – Anita Hardwick
Ice Schedular – Ashley Byers
Ref in Chief – Jonathan Rose

Intro to Hockey – Colleen Yurdiga
U11/U13 Director – Adrien Bourassa
U15/U18 Director – Vacant
Female Director – Otto Fayad
AA Director – Monear Abougouche
Equipment/Safety Director – Jenn Okrainec
Communications Director – Anika Stromquist
Fundraising Coordinator – Dawn Supernault
Coach/Player Development – Pierre Sparklingeyes
Coach Coordinator – Rick Flumian
Past President – Bonnie McDonald

Read More

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.


big logo

Lac La Biche Minor Hockey

Box 1625

Lac La Biche, AB